Board of Directors


Management Staff

Board of Directors

The Pincher Creek Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of seven (7) members as directed by the Provincial  Ministerial Order.  The Board ensures the Management Body operates in accordance with the Alberta Housing Act, Social Housing Act and all other required Legislation and licensing requirements. The Board is responsible to work with the organization’s Business Plan, Strategic Plan and to review and approve Policies.  The Board of Directors works in co-ordination with the Management and Administration of the Foundation to maintain a professional, friendly and positive public image and to ensure the best possible service to all of the Residents, Tenants and clients of the Pincher Creek Foundation.

Wayne Oliver (Board Chair)

David Green (Board Vice Chair)

Dave Cox

Harold Hollingshead

Barbara Burnett

Francine Sorge

Brian McGillivray


Management  &  Administrative Staff

The Chief Administrative Officer is responsible for the direction of daily operations of the Pincher Creek Foundation under the Governance of Provincial Legislation and under the direction of the Policies and Business Plan approved by the Board of Directors.  Under the direction of the CAO, the Administrative Staff and Operational Staff implement the daily operations at Crestview Lodge, Canyon Manor,  Willow Court & Canyon Cottages  and Family Housing


Chief Administrative  Officer and Lodge Manager

Financial Administrator

Resident Services Coordinator

Activity  Co-ordinator

Maintenance Supervisor



978 Hyde Street

PO Box 1058

Pincher Creek, AB T0K1W0


Phone: (403) 627-3833

Fax: (403) 627–3302